Mexican Participants / International Participants

Performance and Politics in the Americas: Memory, Atrocity and Resistance

Aguado Quintanilla Arturo Ivan dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Aguirre Coral coralito@prodigy.net.mx
Alvarado Luis Javier marciaonline@correoweb.com
Alvarez Humberto halvarez54@hotmail.com
Araiza Escobedo Xavier  x_araiza@hotmail.com
Beverido Francisco bever@xal.megared.net.mx
Buensuceso Aurora abuensuceso@hotmail.com
Cardenas Pacheco Rocio dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Castillo Javier musicacontinua@yahoo.com.mx
Cuevas Dominguez Carlos Enrique dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Charango Garza Jose Pepe tayer98@yahoo.com
Flores Castillo Eduardo xabo_jubaa@yahoo.com
Flores Clara Eugenia claraef@hotmail.com
Garcia Mendez Janet dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Garcia German atlitzin@yahoo.com
Garza Fernandez Javier dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Garza Felix fgarza01@hotmail.com
Garza Jose Francisco jose_garzas@yahoo.com
Gómez Alejandro alejandrogomez@mac.com  
Gonzalez Yadira yayusfera@latinmail.com
Gómez Campos Rubi de María rgcampos@zeus.ccu.umich.mx
Gutierrez Rosa maria pcanzio@mail.escanet.net
Guillen Roberto rguillen70@yahoo.com
Hidalgo Magdalena magdahc@hotmail.com
Hernandez Carmona Christian Florencio dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Leal Carlos lechuza@prodigy.net.mx
Leos Talia tamarita70@hotmail.com
Lipkau Elisa elipkau@hotmail.com
Loya Patricia loyapatricia@hotmail.com
Lozano Dulce galeriaefimera@hotmail.com
Lozano Marla mklozano@yahoo.com
Montes Annabel latido@hotmail.com
Montes Lucero luceromontes@hotmail.com
Navarro Gabriel navarro_gabriel@hotmail.com
Ortiz Galeana Roberto rog@att.net.mx 
Olvera Jose Juan jolvera@mail.ur.mx
Olivares Alicia   alioligar@hotmail.com
Patron Luisa tayer98@yahoo.com 
Pena

Jose

Alberto  

alberto_ontiveros@uole.com 

Puente Rivera

Amelia apuente@udem.edu.mx
Ruiz rayon Jose Jaime ruizjj@prodigy.net.m
Sanchez Angel ansabo@hotmail.com
Savon Alex alex.savon@sysop.com.mx 
Salinas Garza Laura Nidarythae dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Sanchez espinoza

Jose

Eugenio

novio2001@hotmail.com
Santos Heriberto Dante hsantos@campusmtyitesm.mx
Serna Javier fs248@nyu.edu
Subercaseaux Ximena subercaseaux@edifika.com
Tavera Cesar baul@prodigy.net.mx
Treviño Gonzalez Antonio tonytrevigonz@yahoo.com