Participants

Performance and Politics in the Americas: Memory, Atrocity and Resistance

A - L / M - Z

Adyanthaya  Aravind aravindenrique@hotmail.com
Aguado Quintanilla Arturo Ivan dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Aguilar Sigfrido miclownteatral@hotmail.com
Aguirre Coral coralita@prodigy.net.mx
Alexandre  Marcos Antonio maal@letras.ufmg.br
Alfaro Santiz Hugo Alejandro h_alejandro_alfaro@guatemala.com
Alvarado Luis Javier marciaonline@correoweb.com
Alvarez Humberto halvarez54@hotmail.com
Amantino Marcia  amantino.rlk@terra.com.br
Amiama  Diana amiamadiana@infovia.com.ar
Antebi  Susan antebi@fas.harvard.edu
Antonelli  Mirta Alejandra mantonel@ffyh.unc.edu.ar
Araiza Escobedo Xavier  x_araiza@hotmail.com
Araujo Raquel raraujo@correo.cnart.mx
Baca Susana sbaca@unired.net.pe
Baram Nadia nb381@nyu.edu
Bernasconi Violeta bervio@hotmail.com
Beverido Francisco bever@xal.megared.net.mx
Bossi Lorena  lorenabossi@usa.net
Brauchy  Jose Gabriel  jgb214@is.nyu.edu
Briones Claudia cbriones@fibertel.com.ar
Bustamante  Maris  marisb@data.net.mx
Buensuceso Aurora abuensuceso@hotmail.com
Calder  Jim  jjcalder@aol.com
Calzadilla  Fernando  fc270@nyu.edu
Canepa Koch  Gisela  gcanepa@pucp.edu.pe
Cardenas Pacheco Rocio dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Carroll Amy Sara  asc7@acpub.duke.edu
Castillo Javier musicacontinua@yahoo.com.mx
Castro  Orlando Cajamarca  esqlatin@mafalda.univalle.edu.co
Cervantes  Amanda acc4210@nyu.edu
Chazaro Luna  Angelica  achazaro@post.harvard.edu
Cook-Contreras  Shelly cookcontreras@earthlink.net
Corral  Mariana  marianaccorral@yahoo.com
Costantino  Roselyn  rxc19@psu.edu
Crosby  Clara  cc238@nyu.edu
Cuevas Dominguez Carlos Enrique dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Charango Garza Jose Pepe tayer98@yahoo.com
Dandara  dandara@highway.com.br
DanzAbierta  - dabierta@cubarte.cult.cu
D'arc da Silva Jane  janedarc@uol.com.br
Diniz Alai alai@cce.ufsc.br
Dominguez  Ricardo rdom666@yahoo.com
Fabiao  Eleonora  ef383@nyu.edu
Falconi  Jose  falconi@fas.harvard.edu
Felipe  Liliana  elhabito@mail.internet.com.mx
Ferrez  Maria Nella trestigres@arnet.com.ar
Fetta Stephanie  sfetta@uci.edu
Fiol-Matta  Licia lf91@columbia.edu
Flores Castillo Eduardo xabo_jubaa@yahoo.com
Flores Clara Eugenia claraef@hotmail.com
Flores  Yolanda  yflores@zoo.uvm.edu
Frias Cristina  crisfrias@hotmail.com
Garcia Mendez Janet dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Garcia German atlitzin@yahoo.com
Garcia  Angelica angiegarciag@yahoo.com
Garcia  Miriam  miriamgarcia7@hotmail.com
Garza Felix fgarza01@hotmail.com
Garza Jose Francisco jose_garzas@yahoo.com
Garza Fernandez Javier dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Gendelman  Gabriel Fernando  gabrielgendelman@ciudad.com.ar
Gladhart  Amalia  gladhart@oregon.uoregon.edu
Godsey Cleo  cleogodsey@aol.com
Golder  Nadia  ncgolder@hotmail.com
Gómez Alejandro alejandrogomez@mac.com
Gonzalez  Maria Gabriela ssansosti@infovia.com.ar
Gonzalez Yadira yayusfera@latinmail.com
Gómez Campos Rubi de María rgcampos@zeus.ccu.umich.mx
Grise Viki  -
Grupo Cultural Yuyachkani  - yuyachkani@terra.com.pe
Guillen Roberto rguillen70@yahoo.com
Gutierrez Rosa maria pcanzio@mail.escanet.net
Gutierrez  Laura G.  laura-g-gutierrez@uiowa.edu
Gutierrez Varea  Roberto  varea@usfca.edu
Hadad  Astrid  astrid@astridhadad.com
Halpern  Tal  tsh1921@nyu.edu
Harris  Cat ch511@nyu.edu
Heemann  Nara  naraheemann@hotmail.com
Heredia  Rocio Fuentes  rocio@sociolan.politicas.unam.mx
Hernandez  Teresa l_coss@UPR1.UPR.CLU.EDU
Hernandez Cerda  Paula Jimena  paulihart@hotmail.com
Hernandez Carmona Christian Florencio dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Hernandez-Rodriguez  Alvaro  alvaro_her@hotmail.com
Hidalgo Magdalena magdahc@hotmail.com
Ibarra de Piedra  Rosario 52-5 211-02-95
Islas  Marcelo  marcislas@data54.com
Johnson  Adriana adriana@duke.edu
Kintz Linda  lkintz@oregon.uoregon.edu
Kruger  Loren lkruger@nsit-popmail.uchicago.edu
Kun Josh josh.kun@ucr.edu
La Fontain Stokes  Lawrence  M. lawrlafo@rci.rutgers.edu
Lane  Jill  lane.192@osu.edu
Leal Carlos lechuza@prodigy.net.mx
Lee  Ayanna  al509@nyu.edu
Legiero  Zeca  nepaa@unirio
Legras  Horacio  hl@georgetown.edu
Leos Talia tamarita70@hotmail.com
Lipkau Elisa elipkau@hotmail.com
Lleo  Monica  monofeliz@yahoo.es
Llongueras  Angelina  angelinallaltimis@yahoo.com.es
Lopez  Pancho  pancholopez69@hotmail.com
Lorenz Shanna  shannalorenz@hotmail.com
Loria  Wilson  wld202@nyu.edu
Loya Patricia loyapatricia@hotmail.com
Lozano Dulce galeriaefimera@hotmail.com
Lozano Marla mklozano@yahoo.com
Lugo Ortiz   Agnes agnes.l.lugo-ortiz@dartmonth.edu