Participants

Performance and Politics in the Americas: Memory, Atrocity and Resistance

A - L / M - Z

Maciel da Costa  Ricardo  maciel@web4u.com.br
Mahieux  Viviane  mahieux@fas.harvard.edu
Malmsten  Rodrigo  rodrigomalmsten@hotmail.com
Mandelbaum  Alexandra  asm242@nyu.edu
Marrero  Teresa  teresamarrero01@hotmail.com
Martinez  Hester  flying_soul@yahoo.com
Martinez  Cecilia  Cecilia.martinez@trincoll.edu
Martins  Leda  ledamartins@aol.com
Mayombe Grupo  - janedarc@uol.com.br
Medina-Ferreira  Catalina  catalinamedina@hotmail.com
Mengarelli  Graciela lamenga@yahoo.com.ar
Millones  Luis  atoq@mail.cosapidata.com.pe
Miriam  Garcia  miriamgarcia7@hotmail.com
Monteiro Ausonia  ausonia@alternex.com.br
Montes Annabel latido@hotmail.com
Montes Lucero luceromontes@hotmail.com
Moreman  Shane  smoreman@luna.cas.usf.edu
Mosconi  Elisabet  emosconi@hotmail.com
Munoz Jose  jose.munoz@nyu.edu
Navarro Gabriel navarro_gabriel@hotmail.com
Nogueira  Marise  marise_nogueira@hotmail.com
Novak  Lorie  lorie.novak@nyu.edu
Ocampo  Luz Alomia  esqlatin@mafalda.univalle.edu.co
Ochoa Laura  lgo202@nyu.edu
Ochoa Serrano  Alvaro  aochoa@colmich.edu.mx
Olvera Jose Juan jolvera@mail.ur.mx
Olivares Alicia alioligar@hotmail.com
Ortiz Galeana Roberto rog@att.net.mx
Osseo-Asare  Masi Afua masi@nyu.edu
Pantoja  Julio  info@juliopantoja.com.ar
Partnoy  Alicia apartnoy@lmumail.lmu.edu
Patron Luisa tayer98@yahoo.com
Peirano  Luis peirano@pucp.edu.pe
Pena   Luis H. -
Pereira Ricardo  sbaca@unired.net.pe
Persino  Maria-Silvina  maria.persino@trincoll.edu
Pianca  Marina  marina.pianca@ucr.edu
Pregones  - pregones@aol.com
Prieto Stambaugh  Antonio  antonio@colmich.edu.mx
Proano-Gomez  Lola lorigomez@aol.com
Puente Rivera Amelia apuente@udem.edu.mx
Ramirez-Cancio  Marlene cancio@post.harvard.edu
Ravetti  Graciela  gracielaravetti@uol.com.br
Raznovich  Diana dianaraz@dynamo.com.ar
Recio Velazquez  Carolina  recio@fas.harvard
Riggio  Milla  milla.riggio@mail.cc.tricoll.edu
Robles  Luz Maria  luzmarobles@yahoo.com.mx
Rodriguez  Jesusa  elhabito@mail.internet.com.mx
Roman   Edwin -
Roman  Ivette ivetteroman@yahoo.com
Ruiz rayon Jose Jaime ruizjj@prodigy.net.m
Salinas Garza Laura Nidarythae dif_cultural_fav@hotmail.com
Sanchez Angel ansabo@hotmail.com
Sanchez   Graciela -
Sanchez espinoza

Jose Eugenio

novio2001@hotmail.com
Santini-Rodrigues  Alexandre alexandre_santini@hotmail.com
Santos Heriberto Dante hsantos@campusmtyitesm.mx
Savon Alex alex.savon@sysop.com.mx
Segovia  Miguel Angel msegovia@hds.harvard.edu
Serna  Javier  fs248@nyu.edu
Siganevich  Paula  paula.siganevich@nyu.org.ar
Skloot  Robert  rskloot@facstaff.wisc.edu
Sommer  Doris  dsommer@fas.harvard.edu
Spitta  Silvia  silvia.d.spitta@dartmouth.edu
Stam  Robert  rps1@nyu.edu
Steinberg  Nikolaus  -
Strejilevich  Nora  ns4d@hotmail.com
Swislocki  Marsha  -
Subercaseaux Ximena subercaseaux@edifika.com
Tahan  Halima  teatroalsur@tournet.com.ar
Tavera Cesar baul@prodigy.net.mx
Taylor  Diana  diana.taylor@nyu.edu
Texleira Joao  limacruz@unb.br
Thome  Andrea  atrrt@aol.com
Tisi  Rodrigo  rt317@nyu.edu
Toriz  Marta  martoriz@servidor.unam.mx
Treviņo Gonzalez Antonio tonytrevigonz@yahoo.com
Tropicana  Carmelita  atropix@aol.com
Valdes  Omar  ovaldes@correo.cnart.mx
Valladares  Miguel  -
Vasconcelos  Tito  titov@prodigy.net.mx
Vasquez  Viveca  tallerdeotracosa@hotmail.com
Vazquez  Alex  atvazquez@yahoo.com
Vega  Martin  loshabitantes@arnet.com.ar
Vich  Victor  vvich@pucp.edu.pe
Villafan  Lucia Galleno  lgv@uclink4.berkeley.edu
Villafana-McNeal  Meida  isis@northwestern.edu
Villanueva  Deborah  loshabitantes@arnet.com.ar
Villanueva  Ema  aura_bodyart@yahoo.com
Villar Carmen  Oquendo  villar@fas.harvard.edu
Wera Kaka  jecupe@ig.com.br
Zenicola  Denise  denisezenicola@aol.com