Participants in Lima, Perú 2002

 

Aaron Cox-Richard (Perjinkit@aol.com)
Adam Versenyi (anversen@email.unc.edu)
Adriana Gonzalias Zapata
Aiswarya Aiyer (aisa_aiyer@yahoo.com)
Alai Diniz (alai@cce.ufsc.br)
Alejandro Córdova Huaytán
Alexandra Vazquez (atvazquez@yahoo.com)
Alfredo Valderrama
Alicia Morales
Alissa Cardone (a_cardone@hotmail.com)
Amhed Irrizary
Amiel Cayo (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Amy Sara Carroll (asc7@acpub.duke.edu)
Ana Correa (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Ana Paula Brasil de Matos (anapaulabr@ig.com.br)
Ana Rosa Duarte
Ana Teresa Jardim (anateresa@marlin.com.br)
Anna Brigido-Corachan (abc236@nyu.edu)
Anna Deavere Smith (asmith6638@aol.com) or (ads2@nyu.edu)
Anna Drozdowski (dnzr007@aol.com)
Andrea Tome (andithome@yahoo.com)
Andre Luis Porfiro (aporfiro@aol.com)
Angela Zignago
Antonia de Almeida Braga Ratto
Arlene Davila (ad62@nyu.edu)
Ataveyra Medina Hernandez (ataveyra@prtc.net)
Augusto Casafranca (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Ausonia Bernarde Monteiro (ausonia@alternex.com.br)
Ayanna Lee (al509@nyu.edu
Beliza Torres (btn206@nyu.edu)
Bernardo Serna (bserna@campus.cegs.itesm.mx)
Berta Pancorbo Corcuera
Experience Bryon (zacharek-bryon@mindspring.com)
Bob Skloot (rskloot@facstaff.wisc.edu)
Carla Colona Guadalupe
Carla Corona (cc854@nyu.edu)
Carmen Oquendo Villar (villar@fas.harvard.edu)
Carol Lynn Marshall (carol.lynn.marshall@nyu.edu)
Carolina Recio Velásquez (recio@fas.harvard.edu)
Carolina Rosales Marticorena
Celia Rubina Vargas de Alarco
Celeste Viale Yerovi
Cesar Esceiza
Chela de ferrari
Claudia Briones (cbriones@fibertel.com.ar)
Coco Fusco (tongolele@aol.com)
Cristian Frias(crisfrias@hotmail.com)
Cynthia Steele (cynthias@u.washington.edu)
Dario Euraque (dario.euraque@mail.trincoll.edu)
Dawn Lorentson (dl522@nyu.edu
Dawn Peterson (dawn.pterson@nyu.edu)
Débora Correa (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
DenIse Stoklos (stoklos@alternex.com.br)
Denison Lopes (noslined@unb.br)
Diana Amiama (amiamadiana@infovia.com.ar)
Diana Raznovich (draznovich@hotmail.com)
Diane Milotes
Diego Benegas (diegobenegas@hotmail.com)
Eduardo Flores (xabo_jubaa@yahoo.com)
Eduardo Garcia-Barrios
Edmundo Torres
Eleonora Fabiao (ef383@nyu.edu)
Elizabeth Heard (eh430@nyu.edu)
Elizabeth Nordt (enordt@stanford.edu)
Ema Villanueva (aura_bodyart@yahoo.com)
Estaquio Poot Moo (rendija@prodigy.net.mx)
Fernando Munoz (nanferdo@prodigy.net.mx)
Fidel Melquiades
Freddi Mercado
Gigi Otalvaro-Hermillosa (ungoy76@hotmail.com)
Gisela Canepa Koch (gcanepa@pucp.edu.pe)
Graciela Mengarelli (lamenga@yahoo.com.ar)
Guillermo Gomez-Pena (naftaztc@aol.com)
Gustavo Remedi (gustavo.remedi@trincoll.edu)
Hector Rosales (shra@servidor.unam.mx)
Hermann Herlinghaus (hxh+@pitt.edu)
Hester Martínez (hestermtz@yahoo.com.mx)
Hugo Aguirre Castañeada
Ilona Dougherty (idougherty@hotmail.com)
Iñigo Ramirez de Haro (inigo@casamerica.es)
Irene Garcia (ig259@nyu.edu)
Israel Franco (amadis5@prodigy.net.mx)
Ivette Roman (ivetteroman@yahoo.com)
Jaime Conde-Salazar (dosdeditos@hotmail.com)
Javier Serna (fs248@nyu.edu)
Jeanne Vaccaro (jvaccaro@email.smith.edu)
Jennifer Lopez (divajen_2000@yahoo.com)
Jesus Canchola-Sanchez (jcs295@nyu.edu)
Jesusa Rodriguez (elhabito@mail.internet.com.mx)
Jill Lane (lane.192@osu.edu)
Joanna Grabska (joanna.grabska@mail.trincoll.edu)
Jose Munoz (jose.munoz@nyu.edu)
Josh Kun (josh.kun@ucr.edu)
Juan Ybarra (Roboxolotl@aol.com)
Julia Zanella Saragoca (saragocajulia@aol.com)
Julián Vargas
Julie Grob (Julia_Grob@Brown.edu)
Julio Pantoja (info@juliopantoja.com.ar)
Karen Jaime (kj10@nyu.edu)
Karen Young (ky3@nyu.edu)
Karen Serwer (kas18@duke.edu)
Karmen Brownson (karmenlara@aol.com)
Kaya Chwals (yaykaya@aol.com)
Laura Gutierrez (laura-g-gutierrez@uiowa.edu)
Lawrence La Fontain-Stokes (lawrlafo@rci.rutgers.edu)
Leda Martins (ledamartins@aol.com)
Leora Cieplinski Cimet (lmcc@brown.edu)
Leslie Damasceno (ljhd@duke.edu)
Liliana Felipe (elhabito@mail.internet.com.mx)
Lorena Best (lorena_best@yahoo.com)
Lorie Novak (lorie.novak@nyu.edu)
Lourdes Arzipe (larizpe@hotmail.com)
Lowell Fiet (lowell@isla.net)
Lucia Galleno Villafan (lgv@uclink4.berkeley.edu)
Luis Millones (atoq@terra.com.pe)
Luis Peirano (peirano@pucp.edu.pe)
Luiz Guilherme Veiga de Almeida (gui.veiga@bol.com.br)
Luz Nohemy Ocampo (esqlatin@mafalda.univalle.edu.co)
Malu Morelli Salgado
Maja Horn (mh732@nyu.edu)
Mara Fortes (mfortes@rocketmail.com)
Marcos Antonio Alexandre (maal@letras.ufmg.br)
Marga Borja (sorambulas@tiscali.es)
Margarita Ramírez Jefferson
Marianela Boan (dabierta@cubarte.cult.cu)
Mariano Desmaras (marianodesmaras@raany.com)
Mariel Melendez (marielm81@hotmail.com)
Mariano Plotkin (marianoplotkin@hotmail.com)
Mariona Bros (mariabros@hotmail.com)
Mariana Matos Gibson
Marise Nogueira (marise_nogueira@hotmail.com)
Marisol Castillo Castillo
Marisol Otero
Marlene Ramirez-Cancio (cancio@post.harvard.edu)
Marsha Gall (maf284@nyu.edu)
Mary Louise Pratt (mpratt@stanford.edu)
Maureen Ransom
Melvin Ledgard Parró
Michael Birenbaum Quintero (macondo77@hotmail.com)
Michelle Cabral (michellencabral@hotmail.com)
Michelle Zubiate (mz335@nyu.edu)
Miguel Angel Ramos (amonalisa@gmx.net)
Miguel Rubio(yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Milagros Quintana
Mila Aponte-Gonzales (bluecat8@hotmail.com)
Miriam Garcia (miriamgarcia7@hotmail.com)
Morella Petrozzi (burumbi@terra.com.pe)
Nadia Baram (nb381@nyu.edu)
Nao Bustamante (naob3@aol.com)
Orlando Cajamarca Castro (esqlatin@mafalda.univalle.edu.co)
Oscar Espinosa de Rivero
Pablo Costa (pac253@nyu.edu)
Pablo Delano (pablo.delano@trincoll.edu)
Paula Jimena Hernandez Cerda (paulihart@hotmail.com)
Paula Siganevich (psiganevich@hotmail.com)
Raquel Arujo (rendija@prodigy.net.mx)
Raul Bueno (raul.bueno@dartmouth.edu)
Raul Romero (rromero@pucp.edu.pe)
Rebecca Ralli (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Regina Orozco (reginaor@hotmail.com)
Renato Rosaldo (renatoi@stanford.edu)
Ricardo Dominguez (rdom666@yahoo.com)
Roberto Gutierrez Varea (varea@usfca.edu)
Robert Stam (rps1@nyu.edu)
Rodrigo Tisi (rt317@nyu.edu)
Rosa Barreda
Roselyn Costantino (rxc19@psu.edu)
Ruth Irupe Sanabria (ris211@nyu.edu)
Sacha Yanow (syanow@earthlink.net)
Sara Rojo (sararojo@yahoo.com)
Sean Cook (smc317@nyu.edu)
Sebastian Calderon (sebcal@hotmail.com)
Silvia Spitta (Silvia.D.Spitta@dartmouth.edu)
Socorro Naveda (socorronaveda@terra.com.pe)
Stephany Slaughter (slaughter.44@osu.edu)
Steve Ellner (esteve74@cantv.net)
Susana Baca (sbaca@unired.net.pe)
Teresa Marrero (teresamarrero01@hotmail.com)
Teresa Ralli (yuyachkani@terra.com.pe)
Tobias Reu (tr364@nyu.edu)
Tomas Ybara-Frausto (JAdair@rockfound.org)
Tracie Morris (TracDmor@aol.com)
Ulla Berg (udb200@nyu.edu)
Vivian Martinez (vivianmt@cubarte.cult.cu)
Willy Nugent (gnugent@terra.com.pe)
Wilson Loria (wld202@nyu.edu)
Yari Rodriguez (yrb201@nyu.edu)
Zeca Ligiero (zeluco@hotmail.com)
Agnes Lugo-Ortiz (Agnes.I.Lugo-Ortiz@dartmouth.edu)
Antonio Prieto Stambaugh (antonio@colmich.edu.mx)
Diana Taylor (diana.taylor@nyu.edu)
Doris Sommer (Dsommer@fas.harvard.edu)
Fernando Calzadilla (fc270@nyu.edu)
Gage Averill (gage.averill@nyu.edu)
Milla Riggio (Milla.Riggio@mail.cc.trincoll.edu)
Nara Heemann (naraheemann@hotmail.com)
Shanna Lorenz (shlst19@hotmail.com)
Tal Halpern (tsh1921@nyu.edu)
Thomas Abercrombie (thomas.abercrombie@nyu.edu)
Victor Casallo (vcasall@pucp.edu.pe)
Victor Vich (vvich@pucp.edu.pe)
Violeta Caceres Guerrero
Wilma Feliciano (feliciaw@newpaltz.edu)