Theatre/Politics/Memory : Performance Workshop in Peru
21 July - 1 August 2004 Lima, Peru

taught by Jill Lane - with Grupo Yuyachkani - a project of the hemispheric institute

__________________________________________________________________________________________

programa l performances l sitios l charlas l talleres l lecturas l escrituras l travel l nosotros
program l performances lsites l lectures l workshops l writings l readings l travel l us

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Who are we? ¿Quienes somos?

Jill Lane, Assistant Professor of Theatre and American Studies, Yale University
jill.lane@yale.edu

From Mexico
Claudia Algara, claudialgar@hotmail.com, independent artist

From Brasil

UNI RIO, in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Narciso Telles, narcisotelles@hotmail.com/narcisotelles@bol.com.br
Aline Paula oliveira, aline_paula2003@yahoo.com.br
UFMG, Mina Gerais
Mario de Oliveira

From the U.S.A.

From NYU, Performance Studies:

Jennifer Cayer, jennifercayer@yahoo.com
Kathy Nigh, Dramaangle4444@aol.com
Debra Levine, Rubyrae@aol.com
Joseph McCarthy, josephmc@umich.edu
Sarah Curran, sarah_c_curran@yahoo.com
Sandra Garcia,sgarcia515@hotmail.com
Cristine Andriopoulos, cea208@nyu.edu
Ronald Gilliam, ronald.gilliam@nyu.edu

From Yale University

Rosemary Strub, rosemary.strub@yale.edu

Blythe Pittman, blythe.pittman@yale.edu (no photo available)


Lily Diamond, lily.diamond@yale.edu
Lauren Worsham, lauren.worsham@yale.edu
Anya Brickman Raredon, anya.raredon@yale.edu

and many friends at Yuyachkani

 

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

programa l performances l sitios l charlas l talleres l lecturas l escrituras l travel l nosotros
program l performances l sites l lectures l workshops l writings l readings l travel l us

__________________________________________________________________________________________